Home > Driver Magician > Driver Magician 3.71 Reviews

Driver Magician 3.71 Reviews

Contents

Add more devices in drivers update database 2. Yes 30 | No 5 +25 Submit Your ReviewThis is for reviews only. Thank You for Submitting an Update to Your Review, ! frogboy posted Jul 11, 2017 at 3:50 AM China Tells Carriers to Block Access to Personal VPNs by... More about the author

We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best. No reply from support" January 15, 2010 | By fturkovich 2010-01-15 12:29:29 | By fturkovich | Version: Driver Magician 3.48 ProsFast and easy to use ConsNo support SummaryIf support would not Don’t open any unknown file types, or download programs from pop-ups that appear in your browser. ConsWindows probably has good enough SW to keep your drivers up-to-date (in Vista and Windows 7). http://download.cnet.com/Driver-Magician/3000-2242_4-10224337.html

Driver Magician Download

Fix a bug of memory leak 7. Add device drivers removal function to uninstall drivers 3. Then when you format and reinstall/upgrade your operating system, you can restore all the “saved” drivers just as if you had the original driver diskettes in your hands. Exterminator Super Moderator Staff Member Joined: Oct 23, 2012 Messages: 11,858 Likes Received: 41,937 OS: Windows 10 AV: Kaspersky These driver softwares IMO are not necessary and can cause

The following content highlights what I noted.Driver Magician at a glance This program is straight up easy to install. SlimCleaner DriverUpdate functions much the same as Driver Magician, but the paid version (which costs 2 cents more than the paid version of Driver Magician) features one click installs. Close Report Offensive Content If you believe this comment is offensive or violates the CNET's Site Terms of Use, you can report it below (this will not automatically remove the comment). Driver Magician Free Download Full Version Yes 5 | No 0 +5 CJ Cotter CJ Cotter 3 out of 5 Jan 15, 2017 at 10:43 am First, I installed and tried out version 3.71 that I got

Ashraf stopped doing reviews for this site for a long time because haters like you couldn't keep your mouths shut. Thank You for Submitting a Reply, ! This product is offered "as is" without express or implied or any other type of warranty. http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2395745,00.asp Similarly, the way the driver restoration process occurs depends on the options you select.ConsIt is less developed I have used other driver management programs before like Driver Pack Solution and Snappy

Download or use at your own risk. Driver Magician Lite Add more restoration options. Add more device driver update information in the database 4. Using the driver backup option on the toolbar lets you backup everything, even Windows specific drivers.ProsEasy to use Every good software must be easy to use.

Driver Magician Key

It is a decent choice if you are looking for a light program to help you get drivers after a fresh installation of an operating system. Get More Info Thanks for a great program. Driver Magician Download Enjoy!! Driver Magician Crack This application gives you an easy way to effectively uninstall such drivers in few clicks.Offers flexibility through its options Although this driver manager seems to focus on getting the job done,

Consit's practically useless Reply to this review Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Report this post Email this post Permalink to this post 1 stars "Not a free software. my review here Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads More... Only back-up drivers. The features of this package are terrific. Driver Magician Full

But despite that it definitely deserves a THUMBS UP! More» See More + Comments Login or Register Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus. Then when you format and reinstall/upgrade your operating system, you can restore all the saved drivers just as if you had the original driver diskettes in your hands. click site Some minor tweaks November 20th, 2014 device drivers software - Driver Magician Version 4.5 released 1.

SummaryMy comment is not worth the while as am daft teckwise. Driver Magician Portable When I last used it, it was clunky as hell - and suffered from the same issues as Driver Magician. read more + screenshots User Reviews + Current Version 0 stars Be the first to review this product All Versions 3.1 out of 34 votes 5 star 4 4 star 9

Your message has been reported and will be reviewed by our staff.

Français English Español Italiano Deutsch Português Nederlands Русский 日本語 Türkçe Ελληνικά Română Windows Jeux Androïde iPhone Your language: English Español Italiano Deutsch Français Português Nederlands Русский 日本語 Türkçe Ελληνικά Română ▼ one was older then the one i already had and three were the same ones already installed). 3. Add backup and restoration function of Outlook Express mail file folder, Outlook Express mail rule, Outlook Express mail accounts and Outlook Express address book. Driver Magician 4.9 Serial Key Useless.

Some minor improvement July 17th, 2006 backup software - Driver Magician Version 3.0 released 1. Some minor tweaks May 25th, 2010 device drivers software - Driver Magician Version 3.5 released 1. Une fois le système redémarré, votre PC sera chargé et s’exécutera avec les pilotes de matériel demandés. http://bscsoftwares.com/driver-magician/driver-magician-lite-reviews.php install DML3.

There is an option to find all the drivers that are not associated with Microsoft. The program has a built-in driver update (this option is available only to holders of the registered version of the application). Désinstalle les pilotes de périphériques. For example, it can back up all your driver software into a single executable program so that you ever need to reinstall Windows on your current hardware, you can run the

Note that your submission may not appear immediately on our site. No, thanks Yes, I'd like to Cliquez ici pour recevoir des notifications des nouveaux giveaways sur votre navigateur. LiveUpdate automates the process of obtaining and installing Driver Magician updates. Yes 0 | No 1 -1 MELVIN SYNC MELVIN SYNC 4 out of 5 Jan 15, 2017 at 4:22 am After a fresh copy of operating system, your computer might not

Get More Giveaways And Discounts Discuss This Offer >> Submit A Review >> Description Driver Magician is a driver management program that allows you to backup, restore, update, and remove drivers Once reported, our staff will be notified and the comment will be reviewed. Better to start it and do other things while it works in order to pass the time. Improve the compression speed. 4.

en WindowsUtilitiesSystemDriversDriver MagicianDriver Magician 3.71 Downloading Driver Magician 3.71 Original file, safe and free If the download doesn't start, click here. After one system reboot, your PC will be loaded and running with the required hardware drivers. Détecte les périphériques inconnus. No good, I have at least 6 old drivers in my PC.

Consit costs money, but is well worth it Summary Updated on May 26, 2013Much easier to use than DriverMax.

Reply to this review Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Restaure les pilotes de périphérique en un clic de souris. But after their installation, Driver Magician tells me again that I need to update these same NVIDIA drivers SummaryGood product, just wish the update would work Reply to this review Was Select type of offense: Offensive: Sexually explicit or offensive language Spam: Advertisements or commercial links Disruptive posting: Flaming or offending other users Illegal activities: Promote cracked software, or other illegal content

We did not develop this product; if you have an issue with this product, contact the developer. Some minor improvement. Mise à jour en temps réel d’une base de données d’identification des périphériques et d’une base de données des mises à jours.